krotnatural.blogg.se

How to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter
How to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter












  1. How to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter drivers#
  2. How to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter registration#

The reg marks are different on the AAS systems vs laser bullseye ones and I've seen in a lot of videos where the operator moved the bullseye marks to where needed for their size media by keeping them inline (moving two end ones together at same time).

how to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter

Just printed another sign out that i did successfully before and it doesn't want to work on the cutter either. I've watched just about every video i could find on youtube, uscutter, signcut, gcc. I have help tickets in with uscutter and signcut but haven't heard back anything yet.

how to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter

Even told Signcut program to run in XP mode. All 6 of my printers loaded and run great with no problems. After my computer crashed and burned and had to load new system we're now running vista business windows and I'm back to trying to get this cutter working.

How to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter drivers#

Back when I had XP on my computer I had problems with the cutter and it was only after playing with different drivers and using GCC's jaguarII-61 drivers did it work. Pretty sure it's all in the drivers but I'm not having luck with it. Thought about the layers but test run I did was only single layer of just the marks and a letter A in the middle of the page. Is it my files or should I keep beating my head on the wall. If I send a basic shape or text from AI to signcut and just do a regular cut all is fine. I've uninstalled signcut and reinstalled it. I've uninstalled the cutter and reinstalled it with latest drivers from uscutter and also GCC. puma iii - jaguar jII 61 - Jaguar JaIII 61, just about all the ones in the list. I've tried using all kinds of different cutters in the cutter setting in signcut. displays AAS DETECT FAIL.Įnclosed is the file, and screen shots of illustrator and signcut

how to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter

With a maximum clearance of 53. It is an upright cutter driven by stepper motors. The Saga 1350 contour vinyl cutter is the most common 48 professional grade vinyl cutter made by Saga.

How to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter registration#

Entered size of registration marks in the fields 25mm length 1mm thickness.Ĭutter acts like it scanning first registration mark and then moves to the right and dances around lost AAS DETECTING and then stops. The Saga vinyl cutter series is driven by stepper motors. Started with 8.5 x 11 sheet and added registration marks from a sheet uscutter had sent but moved in marks to fit this page. This is small sheet I started because the main job I was doing wasn't working so I thought I'd start at the beginning and start small and simple. Can't get my zencut green 48 to contour cut.














How to contour cut in signcut pro with us cutter